Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg fractures 3 ribs in fall

by 24USATVNov. 8, 2018, 3:25 p.m. 27
-

The 85-year-old Supreme Court Justice was hospitalized after a fall at her office in Washington, DC. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Tags:
-

Related Articles

NEWS

Paradise, California looks apocalyptic after wildfires

by 24USATVNov. 13, 2018, 1:25 p.m.2
NEWS

What would happen if Amazon moves to your city?

by 24USATVNov. 13, 2018, 12:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Camp Fire becomes California's deadliest with 42 killed

by 24USATVNov. 13, 2018, 10:25 a.m.2
NEWS

14 fires ablaze throughout California, dozens dead

by 24USATVNov. 13, 2018, 6:25 a.m.2
NEWS

Kyrsten Sinema becomes Arizona's first female senator

by 24USATVNov. 13, 2018, 5:25 a.m.2
NEWS

Volunteers rescue animals caught in California's wildfires

by 24USATVNov. 13, 2018, 5:25 a.m.2
NEWS

California wildfires: Eerie silence hits Malibu

by 24USATVNov. 13, 2018, 4:25 a.m.2
NEWS

Kyrsten Sinema beats Martha McSally in Arizona Senate race

by 24USATVNov. 13, 2018, 3:25 a.m.2
NEWS

Kyrsten Sinema wins Arizona Senate race

by 24USATVNov. 13, 2018, 3 a.m.2
NEWS

Stan Lee, the man who brought superheroes to life, dies at 95

by 24USATVNov. 13, 2018, 2:25 a.m.2
NEWS

Democrat Kyrsten Sinema wins Arizona Senate race

by 24USATVNov. 13, 2018, 2:25 a.m.2
NEWS

Nation honors America's heroes on Veterans Day

by 24USATVNov. 13, 2018, 1:25 a.m.2
NEWS

Roger Stone associate: I expect to be indicted

by 24USATVNov. 13, 2018, 1:25 a.m.2
NEWS

List of potential 2020 presidential candidates grows

by 24USATVNov. 13, 2018, 1 a.m.2
NEWS

Nation honors America's heroes on Veterans Day

by 24USATVNov. 13, 2018, 1 a.m.2
NEWS

Marvel legend Stan Lee dies at 95

by 24USATVNov. 12, 2018, 10:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Marvel Comics co-creator Stan Lee dead at 95

by 24USATVNov. 12, 2018, 10:25 p.m.2
NEWS

Authorities search for Camp Fire bodies among destruction

by 24USATVNov. 12, 2018, 10:25 p.m.2
NEWS

California forest fires destroy celebrity homes in Malibu

by 24USATVNov. 12, 2018, 10:25 p.m.2
NEWS

Neighborhoods where the entry fee is $1 million

by 24USATVNov. 12, 2018, 10:25 p.m.2