How to watch the Summer Game Fest’s ‘Kickoff Live’ event

by 24USATVJune 10, 2021, 8 p.m. 23
-

Summer Game Fest 2021, hosted by Geoff Keighley, is getting started with new game announcements two days ahead of E3 2021 with its “Kickoff Live” event. In addition to news, it’s perhaps the only event to feature both an appearance from Jeff Goldblum and a musical performance by Weezer. The list of partners for the preview event includes 2K, Activision, Blizzard, Capcom, InnerSloth, Epic Games, Sony PlayStation, Riot Games, Square Enix, Ubisoft, Microsoft Xbox, and more. Here’s how to watch.

The kickoff show is happening this Thursday, June 10th at 2PM ET / 11AM PT / 6PM GMT. And like last year’s happenings, it’s all online, so you can just hang out at home and watch all of the announcements from your PC, phone, or TV.

Like last year, there will likely be more Summer Game Fest events throughout the season.

This game event is being hosted on several platforms, giving you plenty of options. It’s being livestreamed on YouTube (we’ve embedded the video above that’ll go live later), as well as Twitch, Twitter, and Facebook.

-

Related Articles

HOT TRENDS

Scherzer miffed as umpires inspect him 3 times

by 24USATVJune 23, 2021, 7 a.m.2
HOT TRENDS

A look back at Britney Spears' conservatorship

by 24USATVJune 23, 2021, 6 a.m.2
HOT TRENDS

Lakers' Alex Caruso arrested for possession of marijuana

by 24USATVJune 23, 2021, 5 a.m.2