Watch: Minecraft Live 2021 - Live!

by 24USATVOct. 16, 2021, 8 p.m. 22
-

Minecraft is a global phenomenon, so it makes sense that it has its own whopping live stream to showcase updates and new content. Expect new mobs and assorted goodies, as this is a rather big annual extravaganza for the game.

It all kicks off at 9am PT / noon ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST, so get comfy and feel free to join in with our live chat as you watch the show!

-

Related Articles

HOT TRENDS

5 states have now reported confirmed cases of the omicron variant

by 24USATVDec. 3, 2021, 4 a.m.2
HOT TRENDS

Virginia coach Bronco Mendenhall stepping down after bowl

by 24USATVDec. 3, 2021, 4 a.m.2
HOT TRENDS

Michigan Basketball Is Not Good Right Now

by 24USATVDec. 3, 2021, 4 a.m.2
HOT TRENDS

Juice WRLD's Next Posthumous Track Will Feature Justin Bieber

by 24USATVDec. 3, 2021, 3 a.m.2
HOT TRENDS

5 takeaways from Michigan basketball's loss to North Carolina

by 24USATVDec. 3, 2021, 3 a.m.2
HOT TRENDS

Interim manager Carrick leaves Man United

by 24USATVDec. 3, 2021, 3 a.m.2
HOT TRENDS

It’s official: MLB lockout is on

by 24USATVDec. 3, 2021, 3 a.m.2
HOT TRENDS

Huskers QB Martinez enters transfer portal

by 24USATVDec. 3, 2021, 2 a.m.2
HOT TRENDS

Mendenhall to step down after 6 seasons at UVa

by 24USATVDec. 3, 2021, 2 a.m.2