White House blasts Mueller's op-ed on Roger Stone's commutation

by 24USATVJuly 12, 2020, 7 p.m. 28
-

Trump 2020 senior legal adviser Jenna Ellis joins Fox News to discuss Trump's commutation of Roger Stone and Robert Mueller's recent op-ed. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Tags:
-

Related Articles

NEWS

Today in History for August 6th

by 24USATVAug. 6, 2020, 9:50 a.m.2
NEWS

The latest on treatments for severe COVID-19 cases

by 24USATVAug. 6, 2020, 3:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Beirut rocked by deadly blast

by 24USATVAug. 6, 2020, 2:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Sarah Palin: ‘Women face so much more scrutiny’

by 24USATVAug. 6, 2020, 1:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Beirut Blast: What is Ammonium Nitrate?

by 24USATVAug. 6, 2020, 1:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Beirut resident describes explosion that rocked city

by 24USATVAug. 6, 2020, 12:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Trump falsely claims kids 'almost immune' from coronavirus

by 24USATVAug. 6, 2020, 12:50 a.m.2
NEWS

Trump: 'no question in my mind' virus will go away

by 24USATVAug. 6, 2020, midnight2
NEWS

Lebanese American returning to help blast victims

by 24USATVAug. 6, 2020, midnight2
NEWS

Fauci details issues underlining virus crisis

by 24USATVAug. 5, 2020, 11:50 p.m.2
NEWS

Trump continues to criticize mail-in voting

by 24USATVAug. 5, 2020, 10:50 p.m.2